We Recommend

Mimi Toko Recommends

Field Photographic Shottle Shoot

Over the past few years we have had the pleasure of working with some fabulous suppliers, here are just a few that we would highly recommend for your big day:

Chatsworth Wedding Venue www.chatsworth.org

Dottie & Love Balloons www.dottieandloveballoons.co.uk

Field Photographic www.fieldphotographic.com
A special thank you to Matt & Merv at Field Photographic who have supplied some beautiful pictures for Mimi Toko.

Sarah Childe Weddings & Events www.sarahchilde.com

Shottle Hall Wedding Venue www.shottlehall.co.uk

Steven Bradshaw Wedding Photographer www.stevenbradshaw.co.uk

The Greenery Boutique Florist, Duffield www.thegreenery.uk.com

The Melbourne Cake Company www.melbournecake.co.uk

White Vandella www.whitevandella.co.uk